Staff


The Reverend Michael S. Bos
Senior Pastor
mbos@westendchurch.org

The Reverend Jes Kast-Keat
Associate Pastor
jkastkeat@westendchurch.org

Daphné Leblanc
Parish Administrator
dleblanc@westendchurch.org

Cynthia Powell
Director of Music Ministry
cpowell@westendchurch.org

Mandy Meisenheimer
Director of Children & Youth Ministries
mandy@westendchurch.org

Michael Hajek
Communications
mhajek@westendchurch.org

Laila Lamniji
Bookkeeper/HR
llamniji@westendchurch.org

Building Staff

Merle Edward
Miguel Hernandez (Building Supervisor)
mhernandez@westendchurch.org
Tito Langaigne
tlangaigne@westendchurch.org
Debbie Lee Foon
Margaret Joseph

Ministry of Music

Cynthia Powell
Organist and Choirmaster
cpowell@westendchurch.org

April Fisher, soprano
Marsha Andrews, soprano
Mary Deyerle Hack, alto
Faye Timmer, alto
Christpher Lyons, tenor
David O. White, tenor
James Bingham, bass
Johnnie Bankens, bass