Staff



The Reverend William H. Critzman
Senior Minister
wcritzman@westendchurch.org

The Reverend Jes Kast
Teaching Pastor and Minister of Congregational Life
jkast@westendchurch.org

The Reverend Howard Major, III
Assistant Minister
hmajor@westendchurch.org

Roberta Davis
Parish Administrator
rdavis@westendchurch.org

Rebecca Stevens-Walter
Interim Coordinator of Children & Youth Ministries
rstevens-walter@westendchurch.org

Michael Hajek
Communications
mhajek@westendchurch.org

Laila Lamniji
Accountant/HR
llamniji@westendchurch.org

Building Staff

Merle Edward
medward@westendchurch.org
Miguel Hernandez
mhernandez@westendchurch.org
Tito Langaigne
tlangaigne@westendchurch.org
Debbie Lee Foon
dleefoon@westendchurch.org

Ministry of Music

Cynthia Powell
Director of Music Ministry
cpowell@westendchurch.org

Nina Dante, soprano
Emilia Cedriana Donato, soprano
Mary Deyerle Hack, alto
Faye Timmer, alto
Christpher Lyons, tenor
Bradley King, tenor
Malcolm Couden, bass-baritone
James Miller, bass-baritone