Staff


The Reverend Michael S. Bos
Senior Pastor
michaelsbos.com
mbos@westendchurch.org

The Reverend Jes Kast
Associate Pastor
jkast@westendchurch.org

The Reverend Howard Major, III
Assistant Pastor
howardmajoriii@gmail.com

Roberta Davis
Parish Administrator
rdavis@westendchurch.org

Cynthia Powell
Director of Music Ministry
cpowell@westendchurch.org

Ian McPherson
Coordinator of Children & Youth Ministries
imcpherson@westendchurch.org

Michael Hajek
Communications
mhajek@westendchurch.org

Laila Lamniji
Accountant/HR
llamniji@westendchurch.org

Building Staff

Merle Edward
Miguel Hernandez
mhernandez@westendchurch.org
Tito Langaigne
tlangaigne@westendchurch.org
Debbie Lee Foon

Ministry of Music

Cynthia Powell
Organist and Choirmaster
cpowell@westendchurch.org

Nina Dante, soprano
Emilia Cedriana Donato, soprano
Mary Deyerle Hack, alto
Faye Timmer, alto
Christpher Lyons, tenor
Bradley King, tenor
James Bingham, bass
Malcolm Couden, bass-baritone
James Miller, bass-baritone